GuamiconGray
Knights of Columbus

"You are now leaders of our great Catholic organization."
Supreme Knight Carl A. Anderson

State Deputy

Bobby Pelkey

bobpelkey55@gmail.com

Immediate Past State Deputy

Anthony Quitugua

aaquitugua@yahoo.com

District Master

Joseph Yatar

josephyatar@gmail.com

General Agent

Edwin Carbonel

carbonel@teleguam.net

State Secretary

Gerard Crisostomo

crisostomojerry@yahoo.com

State Treasurer

David Okada

dsokada@uguam.uog.com

State Advocate

Micky Flynn

mflynn@lexguam.com

State Warden

Frank Mendiola

District Deputy - District No. 1

David Aguon

diaguonsr@yahoo.com

District Deputy - District No. 2

Paul Taitano

ptguam@yahoo.com

District Deputy - District No. 3

George Franquez

gfranquez@yahoo.com

Chaplain & Vocations Chairman

Fr. Joseph English

fr.jenglish@gmail.com

Program Director

Kenneth Duenas

kduenas@teleguam.net

Church Director

Gerard Terlaje

gerardterlaje@yahoo.com

Round Table Chairman

Paul Taitano

ptguam@yahoo.com

Community Director

William Castro

wilcastro671@gmail.com

Culture of Life Chair Couple

Gerard & Teresita Crisostomo

crisostomojerry@yahoo.com

Special Olympics Chairman

Francisco Florig

faflorig@gmail.com

Keep Christ in Christmas Chairman

Bobby Pelkey

bobpelkey55@gmail.com

Public Relations Chairman

William Castro

wilcastro671@gmail.com

Newsletter/Bulletin Editor

Colin Groves

candlgro@ida.net

Youth Director

Kevin Delgado

ninokev@gmail.com

Membership Director

David S. Duenas

david.duenas@guamkofc.org

Council Retention & Reactivation Chair

Joseph Limtiaco

joe.limtiaco@yahoo.com

Membership Retention Chairman

Insurance Promotion Chairman

Edwin Carbonel

edwin.carbonel@hotmail.com

New Council Development Chairman

Paul Taitano

ptguam@yahoo.com

Ceremonials Director

Joseph Yatar

josephyatar@gmail.com

Marian Hour Chairman