GuamiconGray
Knights of Columbus

"You are now leaders of our great Catholic organization."
Supreme Knight Carl A. Anderson

State Deputy

Bobby Pelkey

bobpelkey@guamkofc.org

Immediate Past State Deputy

Anthony Quitugua

aaquitugua@yahoo.com

District Master

Joseph Yatar

josephyatar@gmail.com

General Agent

Edwin Carbonel

carbonel@teleguam.net

State Secretary

Gerard Crisostomo

gerard.crisostomo@dhx.com

State Treasurer

David Okada

dsokada@uguam.uog.com

State Advocate

Micky Flynn

mflynn@lexguam.com

State Warden

Frank Mendiola

District Deputy - District No. 1

Rudolfo Paulino

rudyjoe@guam.net

District Deputy - District No. 2

Paul Taitano

ptguam@yahoo.com

District Deputy - District No. 3

Gerard Terlaje

gerardterlaje@yahoo.com

District Deputy - District No. 4

District Deputy- District No. 5

David S. Duenas

david.duenas@guamkofc.org

Chaplain

Fr. Joseph English

fr.jenglish@gmail.com

Program Director

Church Director

Round Table Chairman

Community Director

Pro-Life Chair Couple

Health Services Chairman

Athletics Chairman

Public Relations Chairman

Newsletter/Bulletin Editor

David Duenas

david.duenas@guamkofc.org

Youth Director

Membership Director

Council Retention Chairman

Membership Retention Chairman

Insurance Promotion Chairman

Edwin Carbonel

New Council Development Chairman

Ceremonials Director

Joseph Yatar

josephyatar@gmail.com

Marian Hour Chairman